Athletic Department Directory

Berea-Midpark Department of Athletics

Address: 165 E. Bagley Rd, Berea, OH 44017
Main Number: (216) 898-8900

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
ADMINISTRATION
Adam Howard Athletic Director ahoward@bereaschools.org
Jon Adams Assistant Athletic Director jadams@bereaschools.org
Kathy Wood Athletics Administrative Assistant kwood@bereaschools.org
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Beau Kinnaird Athletic Trainer bkinnaird@bereaschools.org
FALL SPORTS
Chelsie White Head Varsity Cheer Coach bmhscheercoaches@gmail.com
Tim Barnes Head Varsity Cross Country Coach tbarnes@bereaschools.org
Bob Intihar Head Girls Varsity Golf Coach bintihar@wowway.com
Jon Hunek Head Varsity Football Coach jhunek@bereaschools.org
Jim Cook Head Boys Varsity Golf Coach titancoach1@yahoo.com
Joe Jovanovski Head Boys Varsity Soccer Coach  jovanovskijt@tiffin.edu
Adam Shipley Head Girls Varsity Soccer Coach as204405@gmail.com
Larissa Will Head Girls Varsity Tennis Coach lwill@bereaschools.org
Kate Riley Head Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach krileyvolleyball@gmail.com
WINTER SPORTS
Duke Barther Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach lbarther@bereaschools.org
Brittney McNamara Head Girls Varsity Basketball Coach ladytitansbasketball19@gmail.com
Sharon Zeszotek Head Boys and Girls Bowling Coach sharon28z@yahoo.com
Chelsie White Head Varsity Cheer Coach bmhscheercoaches@gmail.com
Val Santoro Head Varsity Gymnastics Coach gymcoach.val@gmail.com
Ryan Nigro Head Boys Indoor Track & Field Coach mnigro@bereaschools.org
Karen Dobbs Head Girls Indoor Track & Field Coach kdobbs@bereaschools.org
Ty Morgan Head Boys and Girls Varsity Swim Coach tymorgan12@hotmail.com
Steve Bosko Head Varsity Wrestling Coach sbosko@bereaschools.org
SPRING SPORTS
Chuck Salata Head Varsity Baseball Coach csalata@bereaschools.org
John Schnieder Head Boys Varsity Lacrosse Coach wjsic7092@gmail.com
Myranda Rowland Head Varsity Softball Coach myrandarowland@yahoo.com
Carson Ferguson Head Boys Varsity Tennis Coach  carsonruebensaal@gmail.com
Ryan Nigro Head Boys Track & Field Coach mnigro@bereaschools.org
Karen Dobbs Head Girls Track & Field Coach kdobbs@bereaschools.org