Athletic Department Directory

Berea-Midpark Department of Athletics

Address: 165 E. Bagley Rd, Berea, OH 44017
Main Number: (216) 898-8900

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
ADMINISTRATION
Adam Howard Athletic Director ahoward@berea.k12.oh.us
Jon Adams Assistant Athletic Director jadams@bereaschools.org
Kathy Wood Athletics Administrative Assistant kwood@berea.k12.oh.us
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Beau Kinnaird Athletic Trainer bkinnaird@berea.k12.oh.us
Jessica Hunt Athletic Trainer jhunt@berea.k12.oh.us
FALL SPORTS
Chelsie Marvin Head Varsity Cheerleading Coach cmarvin11@bw.mail.edu
Anthony Spooner Head Boys Varsity Cross Country Coach aspooner@berea.k12.oh.us
Tim Barnes Head Girls Varsity Cross Country Coach tbarnes@berea.k12.oh.us
Jon Hunek Head Varsity Football Coach jhunek@berea.k12.oh.us
Dave Moskal Head Boys and Girls Varsity Golf Coach dmgolfpro@aol.com
Steve Blatnica Head Boys Varsity Soccer Coach sblatnica@bereaschools.org
Abbey Golden Head Girls Varsity Soccer Coach goldengoals9@icloud.com
Larissa Will Head Girls Varsity Tennis Coach lwill@bereaschools.org
Jeanne Williams Head Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach jwilliams@berea.k12.oh.us
WINTER SPORTS
Duke Barther Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach lbarther@berea.k12.oh.us
Kevin Braaten Head Girls Varsity Basketball Coach kbraaten@berea.k12.oh.us
Sharon Zeszotek Head Boys and Girls Bowling Coach sharon28z@yahoo.com
Chelsie Marvin Head Varsity Cheerleading Coach cmarvin11@bw.mail.edu
Val Santoro Head Varsity Gymnastics Coach gymcoach.val@gmail.com
Ryan Nigro Head Boys Indoor Track & Field Coach mnigro@berea.k12.oh.us
Karen Dobbs Head Girls Indoor Track & Field Coach kdobbs@berea.k12.oh.us
Ty Morgan Head Boys and Girls Varsity Swim Coach tymorgan12@hotmail.com
Steve Bosko Head Varsity Wrestling Coach sbosko@berea.k12.oh.us
SPRING SPORTS
Chuck Salata Head Varsity Baseball Coach csalata@berea.k12.oh.us
John Schnieder Head Boys Varsity Lacrosse Coach wjsic7092@gmail.com
Becky Miner Head Varsity Softball Coach rminer@berea.k12.oh.us
Larissa Will Head Boys Varsity Tennis Coach lwill@bereaschools.org
Ryan Nigro Head Boys Track & Field Coach mnigro@berea.k12.oh.us
Karen Dobbs Head Girls Track & Field Coach kdobbs@berea.k12.oh.us