Titans News · Titan ESPYS 2020 Winners

The 2020 fifth annual Titan ESPYS were held Monday afternoon, as the best in Titans athletics were honored for their achievements over the past year. Here are the winners announced on the memorable day:
Titans Faculty Spirit Award: Mrs. Laurie Bycznski
Titans Parent Award: Mrs. Sarah Lyons
Titans Coach of the Year Award: Coach Abbey Golden
Titans Best Game Day Hair Award: Roman Wentzel, Abby Lubowicki
Titans Team Comedian Award: Jared Bycznski, Natalie Knapik
Titans Sportsmanship Award: Nick Kiehl, Baylee Medvetz
Titans Inspirational Teammate of the Year Award: Spencer Reardon, Susannah Calvis
Titans Comeback Athlete Award: Sam Ellis, Lila Ostrander
Titans Breakthrough Athlete Award: Evan Alten, Marissa Jones
Titans Record Breaking Performance Award: Zachary Zeleznik, Marissa Jones
Titans Spirit Award: Cameron Siggers, Ashley Pratt
Titans Best Moment Award: Girls Soccer
Titans Most Valuable Player Award: Pino Dipierro, Sydney Lantow
NFHS Award of Excellence: Zachary Zeleznik, Megan Thai
OHSAA Archie Griffin Award: Caden Wendling, Ashley Boledovic
OHSAA Scholar Athlete Award: Caden Dees, Daria Khramkova
Congratulations to our winners and thank you to all who followed along on Instagram!  We hope to see everyone next year at our sixth annual Titan ESPYS!